A New Perspective on Windows 8

I have been watching BUILD 2011. So far, I love what’s been shown at BUILD, but I wish I’d have seen more accessibility features like a reimagined magnifier and narrator. I maintain my skepticism and frustration on the Metro-style UI. It seems to be a question of arrogance on the team which seems to unquestionably insist that Metro is the ultimate and undoubtedly the absolute best for all.

This entry was posted in Computers and Internet and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

