Voting, campaign ads and races

I voted today.  It makes me feel great.  I used a new technology for people like myself called the "Auto-mark" which is an accessible voting machine.  Does anyone wish the campaign ads and mud slinging would stop already or that we would have a shorter campaigning period or something?  I certainly do.  The candidates seem to only sling mud and very few give their platform or the facts so who’s to be trusted?  What are the candidates’ problems?  I’m not going to tell you how I voted except to say that I mostly voted for democratic candidates.

This entry was posted in News and politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

